This project is a special ten year anniversary remastering of Meditations: Movements of Reflection. It is creatively arranged in three parts with nature sounds throughout (an hour in length). A very soothing, listening experience. Perfect for getting sleep or relaxing after a hard day’s work.

This album was a “natural” transition from the Yamaha keyboard (DGX-500) projects (Meditations III: Faded Souls album in 2013) to the DAW (FL Studio) projects (Leviticus album in 2015). Always wanted to create an album with nature effects and found this was the right time to make it happen, given maturity level and new opportunities with software. The Meditations series has always helped me transition to new musical horizons.

All music on this album is composed by Yahunatan (Jonathan Raimer). Keyboards and programming by Yahunatan. Music composed in 2004, remaster arrangement in 2014.

Nature sounds under Creative Commons (with commercial permission), provided by

Part I:

1. benboncan – Waves On Pebble Beach

2. dcsimon – Suburban Rain

3. benboncan – Woodland Walk

4. juskiddink – Stream of Melting Snow

5. Corsica_S – Frog Pond

Part II:

1. inchadney – Wind

2. kangaroovindaloo – Muckleford Station

3. dkustic – City Soundscape at Midnight

4. dobroide – Marsh Crickets

Part III:

1. inchadney – Ho-Bugt

2. digifishmusic – Vinyard Walk

3. everythingsounds – Cave Drips

4. Andy_Gardner – Sea Cave

5. daveincamas – One Chime

6. cormi – Room Before Paradise

7. klangstrand – Windy

Website –

You are allowed to use this music in your projects, yet please give appropriate credit (the same as you would want to be treated). Thank you.